jump to navigation

Merry Christmas December 25, 2006

Posted by whatacharacter in just my blogs.
trackback

The light is begining to rise again.

angelmas.jpg

I hope and wish to all a joyeux noel holiday yuletide solstice new year season!!

To all readers and lurkers: I enjoy your comments and the hits, … just because …

I hope 2007 is a happy, healthy, wisdom-enducing, prosperous one for you all!

 

[[edit: above image I created for our 2002 christmas card. That was a good year.]]

Comments»

1. Jackie - December 27, 2006

Happy HOlidays! I, too am rejoicing the lengthening days – even though it seems to be slower that ever – what with all the thick clouds and incessant rain!
Hey – have you seen “An Inconvenient Truth” yet? Are those ice bergs just around the mouth of the Sound? Aaagghh!
Hope you have a great New Year!

2. RR - January 1, 2007

Happy New Year to you Greg. All the best for 2007. x

3. greg - January 2, 2007

Thanks you two for the kind wishes!!! That means a lot to me! I hope 2007 is a great one for both of you too …

Al Gore’s movie is a must see soon for us. I’ve put it off because I sense I’m probably informed enough to know & understand what the message is already, without getting bummed, frightened and depressed. I hope it’s emboldening and hopeful at least (is emboldening even a word??)


Leave a Reply

