jump to navigation

I’d rather not talk about it … December 6, 2006

Posted by whatacharacter in humor, just my blogs, life.
trackback

Today’s blog will be about all the things I’d rather not talk about right now. This pretty much sums it up for me. Just thought I’d share this with you and the world … on this blog. Today. I realize it isn’t saying much, but there ya go.

I will say this:

I’ll tell ya what “Brown does for me.”

Nuttin’.

UPS better find out what made my spiffy new custom ordered Toshiba Tecra M7 Tablet laptop PC, get signed over as “DELIVERED,” to someone named “Barrow” at the “Dock” location, in Seattle. I know it wasn’t to me … and I’ve been soooo waiting for this because its a freekin’ spiffy TABLET laptop and has cost me many thousands of dollars, and I thought I’d do some really great art stuff on it – for work, and 3D for my portfolio – and it would be the answer to all my problems, and Clarence the angel would get his wings, and …

well, I’d guess I’d rather not talk about it.

Comments»

1. Valerie - December 6, 2006

Oh my that really rots. Sorry. If it would help, I’ll give a shoot a really mean look towards the next UPS man I see.

2. Valerie - December 6, 2006

Ok..it is late..and my grammatical skills left me about an hour ago.

3. greg - December 7, 2006

Thanks. And glad you weren’t advocating “shoot”-ing any UPS carrier. I realize they are probably cheap holiday temp labor this time of year.

4. RR - December 16, 2006

Oh no, that sucks 😦

5. Elise (tomlinson) - December 21, 2006

Did this ever get resolved Greg?

My dad used to work for UPS and I’d get really protective of the company but now that he’s retired, feel free to give em hell!
πŸ™‚
btw, the laptop sounds sooooo cool. me jealous


Leave a Reply

