jump to navigation

El deformación del tiempo November 20, 2006

Posted by whatacharacter in humor, just my blogs.
trackback

Stats are so fun to look at. Some poor soul even went to the trouble of translating this blog into spanish. I found it most amusing to read … even with my intermediate understanding of that language. Note: title is “The Time Warp” from my riff-raff pic on “about.”

My tribute post declaring the 100th anniversary of the first animated feature, always gets hits from people looking for “Happy Birthday Animation!” Sorry for the disappointing lack of of an actual birthday animation to put up on yer Myspace … I’ll choose my semantix more carefully next time.

A rough pencil sketch of “The Ramones” is quite popular in Italy for some reason … which is totally cool.

My proudest accomplishment is increasing the awareness of Slovenian beehive folk art. My post on the matter gets about one hit a day, which for me is amazing … and again, amusing!

Viva la revolucion de la informacion!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

