jump to navigation

Being, Thinking, Freaking November 16, 2006

Posted by whatacharacter in just my blogs, life.
trackback

Pondering much, both frustrating and inspiring.

Emphasis on finding my place on my path,

questioning whether time is squandered

…or still germinating with hope

God, Jesus, Spirit

Ashtanga yoga, meditation, and the 8 limbed path

Career building to produce a better 3D portfolio

Getting a new scanner/printer and a spiffy new Toshiba tablet laptop(!)

Relationships: kids, wife, parent, family, friends

Cardiologist tomorrow for an echocardiogram to see why my heart rate is around 40 bpm

Comments»

1. dreamsleftbreathing - November 16, 2006

hi
i like the way you stated “finding my place on my path”
at times i see the path there almost clearly through the mist, but oh, where is my place on it..
i pray all goes well with your heart

2. RR - November 19, 2006

Ditto on the heart front. (I recently had an ecg too, thankfully things were normal – but the several day wait for the results was more stressful!). Do we ever really see our place on our own path until we look back. Looks like you’ve got all the essentials covered and it’s a good exercise to list things like that. Makes us more objective.

3. greg - November 19, 2006

Hi dreams – thanks! Pretty much all went well, and more to follow next week.

Hello Red! I recently noticed you shut down comments. so glad you checked in! ditto there on all accounts too! 🙂 Hope all is going well for you too … I think I’ll have time now to peruse all your wonderful snaps!


Leave a Reply

