jump to navigation

Perplexed Astonishment August 24, 2007

Posted by whatacharacter in just my blogs, life.
trackback

As I look back on over a year of recording my musings online, I notice with some interest that at each step of triumph, there comes a challenge that severely tests me at that place and time. I smile to myself as I see how puny those problems were. It can always be worse, and “knock wood” it won’t. All we can hope for is to expect the best . . . and prepare for the worst, and hope we learn not to make the same mistakes, or continue to go over old worn out patterns again in futility.

If it don’t kill ya, it hunts you down until it does … unless you use your brain!

Today I face the biggest challenge yet, with possible bigger ones in its’ wake, unless I step very carefully. There’s no reason to indulge in frivolous blogspiel under these circumstances, so I won’t for now. Thanks goodness for friends – the good ones who stick with you.

Who know what will happen? Perhaps someday ….

Wish me luck!

Peace & Love, Buhbye!

Comments»

1. Elise - November 27, 2007

Hi Greg,
I noticed that you haven’t posted in awhile. I hope that all is well, your last post kind of leaves things hanging.

Whatever else happens, keep creating! :)
Elise Tomlinson

2. nodi - May 28, 2008

nodi says : I absolutely agree with this !


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

